<u>NOTICE</u>

- Division Bench comprising of Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice & Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf, is cancelled on 25-09-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Division Bench comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari & Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla, is cancelled on 25-09-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, is cancelled on 25-09-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla will sit in Single Bench for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur on 25-09-2024.
- Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf will sit in Single Bench for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur on 25-09-2024.

sd/-PR (J) / R (J-I)/ R (J-II)